Coming on a Saturday?

Visit Information

Stout's Trattoria will close at 5 pm on August 25th.

Sunday, September 2nd will operate under Saturday Rules for Labor Day.

Upcoming Events, Category Live Music


Saturday, 18 Aug 2018 01:00 pm – 05:00 pm
10587 East US Highway 290, Fredericksburg, Texas, United States


Sunday, 19 Aug 2018 01:00 pm – 04:00 pm
10587 East US Highway 290, Fredericksburg, Texas, United States

Friday, 24 Aug 2018 05:00 pm – 08:00 pm
West 7th Street 101, Georgetown, Texas, United States

Saturday, 25 Aug 2018 01:00 pm – 05:00 pm
10587 East US Highway 290, Fredericksburg, Texas, United States

Saturday, 25 Aug 2018 05:00 pm – 08:00 pm
West 7th Street 101, Georgetown, Texas, United States

Sunday, 26 Aug 2018 01:00 pm – 04:00 pm
10587 East US Highway 290, Fredericksburg, Texas, United States


Saturday, 01 Sep 2018 01:00 pm – 05:00 pm
10587 East US Highway 290, Fredericksburg, Texas, United States

Saturday, 01 Sep 2018 05:00 pm – 08:00 pm
West 7th Street 101, Georgetown, Texas, United States

Sunday, 02 Sep 2018 01:00 pm – 04:00 pm
10587 East US Highway 290, Fredericksburg, Texas, United States

Friday, 07 Sep 2018 06:00 pm – 09:00 pm
West 7th Street 101, Georgetown, Texas, United States

Saturday, 08 Sep 2018 01:00 pm – 05:00 pm
10587 East US Highway 290, Fredericksburg, Texas, United States

Saturday, 08 Sep 2018 05:00 pm – 08:00 pm
West 7th Street 101, Georgetown, Texas, United States

Sunday, 09 Sep 2018 01:00 pm – 04:00 pm
10587 East US Highway 290, Fredericksburg, Texas, United States


Saturday, 15 Sep 2018 01:00 pm – 05:00 pm
10587 East US Highway 290, Fredericksburg, Texas, United States


Sunday, 16 Sep 2018 01:00 pm – 04:00 pm
10587 East US Highway 290, Fredericksburg, Texas, United States