Upcoming Events, Category Live Music


Saturday, 27 May 2017 01:00 pm – 05:00 pm
10587 East US Highway 290, Fredericksburg, Texas, United States

Saturday, 27 May 2017 05:00 pm – 08:00 pm
West 7th Street 101, Georgetown, Texas, United States

Sunday, 28 May 2017 01:00 pm – 05:00 pm
10587 East US Highway 290, Fredericksburg, Texas, United States

Friday, 02 Jun 2017 06:00 pm – 09:00 pm
West 7th Street 101, Georgetown, Texas, United States

Saturday, 03 Jun 2017 01:00 pm – 05:00 pm
10587 East US Highway 290, Fredericksburg, Texas, United States

Saturday, 03 Jun 2017 05:00 pm – 08:00 pm
West 7th Street 101, Georgetown, Texas, United States

Sunday, 04 Jun 2017 01:00 pm – 05:00 pm
10587 East US Highway 290, Fredericksburg, Texas, United States

Saturday, 10 Jun 2017 01:00 pm – 05:00 pm
10587 East US Highway 290, Fredericksburg, Texas, United States

Saturday, 10 Jun 2017 05:00 pm – 08:00 pm
West 7th Street 101, Georgetown, Texas, United States

Sunday, 11 Jun 2017 01:00 pm – 05:00 pm
10587 East US Highway 290, Fredericksburg, Texas, United States

Friday, 16 Jun 2017 05:00 pm – Saturday, 17 Jun 2017 08:00 pm
West 7th Street 101, Georgetown, Texas, United States

Saturday, 17 Jun 2017 01:00 pm – 05:00 pm
10587 East US Highway 290, Fredericksburg, Texas, United States


Saturday, 24 Jun 2017 01:00 pm – 05:00 pm
10587 East US Highway 290, Fredericksburg, Texas, United States

Saturday, 24 Jun 2017 05:00 pm – 08:00 pm
West 7th Street 101, Georgetown, Texas, United States

Friday, 30 Jun 2017 05:00 pm – 08:00 pm
West 7th Street 101, Georgetown, Texas, United States

Saturday, 01 Jul 2017 01:00 pm – 05:00 pm
10587 East US Highway 290, Fredericksburg, Texas, United States

Saturday, 01 Jul 2017 05:00 pm – 08:00 pm
West 7th Street 101, Georgetown, Texas, United States

Sunday, 02 Jul 2017 01:00 pm – 05:00 pm
10587 East US Highway 290, Fredericksburg, Texas, United States